Comité DIRECTEUR

Le comité de l'UCY 2017 - 2018

Président

Fabrice De Gasperis

Tél. 079 212 50 38

fabrice.de-gasperis@ucy.ch

Vice-président / Challenge des Bains

Claude Biolley

Tél. 079 908 79 86

claude.biolley@ucy.ch

Vice-président / Coordinateur

Serge Wolfer

Tél. 078 763 14 16

serge.wolfer@ucy.ch

Direction sportive

Damien Bourgnon

Tél. 078 866 06 39

damien.bourgnon@ucy.ch

Finances & Sponsoring

Thierry Gaberell

Tél. 079 358 39 70

thierry.gaberell@ucy.ch

Administration

Florence Devenoge Bögli

Tél. 079 449 01 46

florence.devenoge@ucy.ch

Manifestations

Denis Marendaz

Tél. 024 425 42 46 - 079 600 87 18

denis.marendaz@ucy.ch

HAUT